Haxorware Forums

Full Version: Sb5101
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello I have a modem sb5101 but there is no internet connection. I am new to this of firmwares and stuff. I'd like to see if anyone can help me get this working. Please tell me if i need to get any tools to get this working.
(15-10-2016, 05:39 PM)carlosr526 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello I have a modem sb5101 but there is no internet connection. I am new to this of firmwares and stuff. I'd like to see if anyone can help me get this working. Please tell me if i need to get any tools to get this working.

Note: isp is comcast and i currently have no internet connection. Im using my phone to be on this site.
Nevermind, joejoe helped me out. Thanks alot
(16-10-2016, 06:24 AM)carlosr526 Wrote: [ -> ]Nevermind, joejoe helped me out. Thanks alot

No probs man....glad he could take care of you....
I'm also new and having this exact problem . Any help is appreciated
(16-10-2016, 06:24 AM)carlosr526 Wrote: [ -> ]Nevermind, joejoe helped me out. Thanks alot

I need help with this too let me know where I can find instructions thanks
Hello I have a modem sb5101 but there is no internet connection. I am new to this of firmwares and things. I'd like to see if anyone can help me get this working.

Note: isp is charter and i currently have no internet connection.
(06-09-2017, 04:12 PM)GEEKUP Wrote: [ -> ]Hello I have a modem sb5101 but there is no internet connection. I am new to this of firmwares and things. I'd like to see if anyone can help me get this working.

I don't think they allow SB5101's on new internet accounts and are actively upgrading DOCSIS 2 clients to 3.

http://www.spectrum.net/support/internet...r-network/

Have you tried calling them?