Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
forceware 1.4 on sb6141 settings
someguy Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Threads: 0
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
#11
RE: forceware 1.4 on sb6141 settings
Someone mentioned putting the force ware 1.2 tftp bin into the force ware 1.4 image and that it solved his issue.

(Person who did this, care so share a dump)

I know the new methods seems good enough for most, it leaves to many trails....
13-06-2015, 01:31 AM
Find Reply
mrlocs99 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 0
Joined: Feb 2018
Reputation: 0
#12
RE: forceware 1.4 on sb6141 settings
(10-06-2015, 09:21 PM)TiGrEsItO Wrote: look the attachment image and read this post for foce config file http://www.haxorware.com/forums/showthread.php?tid=3609
hey may i use the config file
13-07-2018, 04:48 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)