Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SB6190 Bitware
piranhashark Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2021
Reputation: 0
#1
SB6190 Bitware
Hi Im noob. So I got the modem with Bitware. How do I get to the internet? Do I need to call my IPS to register and plug in and that it? Is my speed will be faster? Thanks for helping
26-08-2021, 10:25 PM
Find Reply
usajinshan Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 20
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
#2
RE: SB6190 Bitware
same problem....but need put cert file inside modem then reboot
12-02-2022, 07:56 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)