Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Config file
So I'm new to this and I have been doing my fair share of reading and right now I'm at a stand still, I get find any config files for bright house central Florida I have ran dhcp force and sniffer and here is an example of what I get can some one please help me with it 3C754A2493EA 10.193.118.32 ?BEEgFk48dUokk+oKwXYg@CsF2IAx_tiBTciKjr6_tTWw8fOwjli3G
On the fly, encrypted, timestamped 1 use config per session...Useless for you as you cannot serve/force your own cfg. Haven't seen anything out of Brighthouse in quite awhile..,pretty tight ship they are running in O town.
(07-05-2012, 09:21 PM)southernyankey1970 Wrote: On the fly, encrypted, timestamped 1 use config per session...Useless for you as you cannot serve/force your own cfg. Haven't seen anything out of Brighthouse in quite awhile..,pretty tight ship they are running in O town.

Sucks I know someone who's doing it and that's what sparked my interest, I actually own one from this gentlemen but it all looked pretty str8 forward up untill now, I know there has to be a way to get these config files, granted the modem only lasted about 2 months
I'm 1000% positive that there are more than a few ways to crack BH...I just do not know them. CC is more than enough to keep me busy at the moment. LOL. Docsis is Docsis...for every combination of enabled sec features implemented, there is a solution to be had/found by the tester who is determined enough. If I can get a nonreggd cm working in a CC closed node....so can someone else. and No!, I don't know the stupid, mythical,magic 4 lines of telnet code!!! LMFAO
(07-05-2012, 09:43 PM)300turbozx Wrote:
(07-05-2012, 09:21 PM)southernyankey1970 Wrote: On the fly, encrypted, timestamped 1 use config per session...Useless for you as you cannot serve/force your own cfg. Haven't seen anything out of Brighthouse in quite awhile..,pretty tight ship they are running in O town.