Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CO-CVC on D3
haroldstein Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 155
Threads: 13
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 6
#1
CO-CVC on D3
Does this only apply to the d-3 modems.
Or is this across the board on all Modems?
04-09-2012, 09:12 PM
Find Reply
ABMJR Away
DOCSIS Genius
*****

Posts: 1,516
Threads: 16
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 79
#2
RE: CO-CVC on D3
Most D2 and D3 modems NOW have the Firmware co-signed by the ISP with the Manufacturers CVC..

Knowledge=Power
04-09-2012, 09:13 PM
Find Reply
haroldstein Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 155
Threads: 13
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 6
#3
RE: CO-CVC on D3
(04-09-2012, 09:13 PM)ABMJR Wrote: Most D2 and D3 modems NOW have the Firmware co-signed by the ISP with the Manufacturers CVC..
By the way still studying the Cisco material that you
quoted on forum. I read it once, and will keep reading over,
until something cliks in my 63 yr old head

04-09-2012, 09:37 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)