Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can Webstar DPC 2100 be uncapped ?
Danielm86 Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
#1
Can Webstar DPC 2100 be uncapped ?
If it can be uncapped, wich tools should i use to uncap it ? im new at this. Thanks
24-05-2010, 05:58 AM
Find Reply
drewmerc Offline
Prefect
******

Posts: 3,901
Threads: 19
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 158
#2
RE: Can Webstar DPC 2100 be uncapped ?
yes as long as the main chip is a bcm3349
__________________________________________________________________________________
******new discord chat link https://discord.gg/5BQQbsb*******
24-05-2010, 08:35 PM
Website Find Reply
Lakerfan248 Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Can Webstar DPC 2100 be uncapped ?
(24-05-2010, 08:35 PM)drewmerc Wrote: yes as long as the main chip is a bcm3349

What's the main difference between the 2100 & 2100R2? Is there a picture of diagram of the chip in the mainboard in this forum? Thanks Wink

24-08-2012, 12:26 PM
Find Reply
drewmerc Offline
Prefect
******

Posts: 3,901
Threads: 19
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 158
#4
RE: Can Webstar DPC 2100 be uncapped ?
bcm3348 (some 2100)
[Image: attachment.php?attachmentid=782&d=1328848609]

bcm3349 (2100r2)
[Image: BCM3349KPB_d33c9e4bd744541f.jpg]
__________________________________________________________________________________
******new discord chat link https://discord.gg/5BQQbsb*******
24-08-2012, 06:37 PM
Website Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)