Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CG3000D
daddy_phill0201 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
#1
CG3000D
If anyone can just tell me what can a Netgear CG3000D be flashed with...??? Or can someone post the firmware to use on it that’ll Ben great!
15-11-2018, 08:35 AM
Find Reply
smokie Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2018
Reputation: 0
#2
RE: CG3000D
(15-11-2018, 08:35 AM)daddy_phill0201 Wrote: If anyone can just tell me what can a Netgear CG3000D be flashed with...??? Or can someone post the firmware to use on it that’ll Ben great!

if am not wrong this is broadcom and if forceware is what you want to flash it wont work...
16-11-2018, 08:16 PM
Find Reply
daddy_phill0201 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: CG3000D
(16-11-2018, 08:16 PM)smokie Wrote:
(15-11-2018, 08:35 AM)daddy_phill0201 Wrote: If anyone can just tell me what can a Netgear CG3000D be flashed with...??? Or can someone post the firmware to use on it that’ll Ben great!

if am not wrong this is broadcom and if forceware is what you want to flash it wont work...
I know forceware wont work. you have any idea what firmware will work with this???
17-11-2018, 08:17 AM
Find Reply
smokie Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2018
Reputation: 0
#4
RE: CG3000D
(17-11-2018, 08:17 AM)daddy_phill0201 Wrote:
(16-11-2018, 08:16 PM)smokie Wrote:
(15-11-2018, 08:35 AM)daddy_phill0201 Wrote: If anyone can just tell me what can a Netgear CG3000D be flashed with...??? Or can someone post the firmware to use on it that’ll Ben great!

if am not wrong this is broadcom and if forceware is what you want to flash it wont work...
I know forceware wont work. you have any idea what firmware will work with this???

well its 8x4 and its broadcom so ???
22-11-2018, 07:54 PM
Find Reply
discarted Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Threads: 0
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 0
#5
RE: CG3000D
You can with the original firmware, snmp oids instructions or you can via serial activate telnet is really easy
18-01-2019, 04:35 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)