Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Arris TM902A
P1ro Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Threads: 2
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 3
#1
Arris TM902A
H, anyone know the snmp oids or what other way to change the data?
Thanks.
17-01-2019, 01:11 AM
Find Reply
arrobazo Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 15
Threads: 1
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
#2
RE: Arris TM902A
(17-01-2019, 01:11 AM)P1ro Wrote: H, anyone know the snmp oids or what other way to change the data?
Thanks.

that modem is Broadcom, by serial console or telnet / ssh .... also of having minimal console, you can make a short in the memory while loading the nonvol
17-01-2019, 02:16 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)