Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sb6121 forceware 1.4 setup
Tat2andy Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Dec 2019
Reputation: 0
#1
Sb6121 forceware 1.4 setup
Any help or advice complete newbie at this
15-12-2019, 02:12 AM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP

Posts: 939
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
#2
RE: Sb6121 forceware 1.4 setup
do you have it installed or..?
17-12-2019, 11:29 PM
Find Reply
Moto_Null Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2020
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Sb6121 forceware 1.4 setup
(17-12-2019, 11:29 PM)occalifornia Wrote: do you have it installed or..?

I do how to i get it online without making a brick out of the unit ? I was using Haxorware 1.1 back in the day on a 5101 and had all the network tools to find config files, I'm on Compcrap and know they use certs now on 3.0 back on 1.0 a standard config would work fine, What tool do i use to find a config file for a 6121 on forceware 1.4 now ? Any help is appreciated, I was reading you cant force a config file anymore so i'm lost
(This post was last modified: 30-01-2020, 03:37 AM by Moto_Null.)
30-01-2020, 03:33 AM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP

Posts: 939
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
#4
RE: Sb6121 forceware 1.4 setup
Try starting by using the certs from your subbed modem. Once you can do that you will have the experience to use other certs.
30-01-2020, 05:39 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)