Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hitron CGNV4
mrazzido Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Threads: 3
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 0
#1
Hitron CGNV4
Hitron CGNV4

next week i get my tools to read the flash
when i have FW- Dump i post it here.
hope that i get alpha or bitware firmware working.

[Image: hotron3qbjcg.jpg]
[Image: hitron1mrkqn.jpg]



[Image: hotron2kkj5s.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 28-12-2019, 02:39 PM by mrazzido.)
28-12-2019, 02:34 PM
Find Reply
mrazzido Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Threads: 3
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 0
#2
RE: Hitron CGNV4
(28-12-2019, 02:38 PM)BTC Wrote: There is currently no custom firmware that is compatible with this modem. BitWare will not run, and alpha will not run either.

thank you for quick reply.
28-12-2019, 02:39 PM
Find Reply
balans Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Threads: 0
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Hitron CGNV4
Hello mrazzido, 

Can you help me out with a fw version with console enabled?
10-04-2020, 07:45 AM
Find Reply
sb5101e Online
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 38
Threads: 4
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 0
#4
RE: Hitron CGNV4
This is the motherboard of the PUMA6 chip, and there is no picture of the network card chip. alphaware / Bitware should work.
19-04-2020, 01:30 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)