Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
Geno_Smith Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 26
Threads: 4
Joined: Feb 2018
Reputation: 0
#21
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(07-01-2020, 09:12 PM)nyc75c Wrote: :'(

I cry

do I need to scan what is connected to the node and use that MAC?
how to do a certificate for it?

am I at least going the right way?

now I am also very curious ...

any advice ... I did put in much effort ... need a little hint ... thank you

How are you going to use the same MAC on the same NODE?
09-01-2020, 03:29 AM
Find Reply
eddieigo Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
#22
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
Wow this is one hell of a funny ass post. Come on, listen man don’t feed into this guy. If you’re on RCN also he’s just going to make it hot, and fuck it up. Let it rock. Thank god he’s using the standard forced tech config and not the docsis 2 or 3 or 3.1 configs I just built smh. Just sit back ride the wave and let it go. We have all pretty much done our research and figured out so much on our own.
10-02-2020, 09:00 AM
Find Reply
JoshFerguson Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Threads: 0
Joined: Mar 2020
Reputation: 0
#23
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
thank you ! but what is the "old Communist method"? where is it? thank you so much Smile
25-03-2020, 12:53 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)