Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
Socal TWC Internet Lost
Hi This Monday in some cities the internet went off a lot a friends have the same problem as me. the on line light is blinking when I tried change the mac all the lights go up and down, but if I remove the 50meg.bin the modem is operational but not connection to the Internet. Does anyone have the new configuration or any solution? Thanks I appreciate it.
new security roll out, enjoy all the reading you going to have to do
__________________________________________________________________________________
******new discord chat link https://discord.gg/5BQQbsb*******
So simple if you read some of the PDF's over @ SBH..

Good Luck
Knowledge=Power
Sorry but I'm not a expert on Haxoware a little bit more help will be appreciate it thanks anyway
you want lessons on how to read? i always thought you yanks could read and write (well a bastardized version anyway's)

(man i seem to be turning into a huge asshole these past few days, is it just me?)
__________________________________________________________________________________
(23-06-2012, 08:16 PM)drewmerc Wrote: you want lessons on how to read? i always thought you yanks could read and write (well a bastardized version anyway's)

(man i seem to be turning into a huge asshole these past few days, is it just me?)

For The Past Few Days?
If you call some of the comments you make, "being an a-hole" Then what should I call my friends? Because they're alot worse than you lol!
(23-06-2012, 08:20 PM)TheForce Wrote: For The Past Few Days?