Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Alpha 3.0 Firmware
madman12 Offline
Classic Bullshit Artist.
****

Posts: 119
Threads: 7
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation: 0
#11
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
(04-05-2017, 06:26 PM)Sandy Wrote:
(04-05-2017, 04:35 AM)bx8055 Wrote: Alpha 3.0 Firmware is like sb61xx stock Firmware with ssh access.

Why will you lose time developing a UI if there's already one everybody uses.

your guess is as good as mine. Sad
[Image: bender_dance_animate.gif] buena suerte consiguiendo este un folladoras [Image: bender_dance_animate.gif]
05-05-2017, 12:51 AM
Website Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP
*****

Posts: 921
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 14
#12
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
What's the default username and password to ssh in Alpha?
____________________________________________________________
Disclaimer: My comments are for legitimate diagnostics and testing ONLY. 
18-05-2017, 10:00 PM
Find Reply
niños69 Offline
the duck007
***

Posts: 43
Threads: 0
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation: 1
#13
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
(18-05-2017, 10:00 PM)occalifornia Wrote: What's the default username and password to ssh in Alpha?

root
alpha101
19-05-2017, 12:53 AM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP
*****

Posts: 921
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 14
#14
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
(19-05-2017, 12:53 AM)niños69 Wrote:
(18-05-2017, 10:00 PM)occalifornia Wrote: What's the default username and password to ssh in Alpha?

root
alpha101

Thanks!
____________________________________________________________
Disclaimer: My comments are for legitimate diagnostics and testing ONLY. 
19-05-2017, 01:31 AM
Find Reply
niños69 Offline
the duck007
***

Posts: 43
Threads: 0
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation: 1
#15
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
(19-05-2017, 01:31 AM)occalifornia Wrote:
(19-05-2017, 12:53 AM)niños69 Wrote:
(18-05-2017, 10:00 PM)occalifornia Wrote: What's the default username and password to ssh in Alpha?

root
alpha101

Thanks!
okBig Grin
21-05-2017, 06:26 PM
Find Reply
bx8055 Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 24
Threads: 0
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 2
#16
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
how to force alpha3.0 getting ipv4 only ?i already mod etc/rcS .it still get ipv6 anyone know how ? thanks
15-06-2017, 09:08 PM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP
*****

Posts: 921
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 14
#17
RE: Alpha 3.0 Firmware
(15-06-2017, 09:08 PM)bx8055 Wrote: how to force alpha3.0 getting ipv4 only ?i already mod etc/rcS .it still get ipv6 anyone know how ? thanks

What? Huh
____________________________________________________________
Disclaimer: My comments are for legitimate diagnostics and testing ONLY. 
16-06-2017, 03:40 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)